

Register of Governors (Trustees) at 31 January 2017

Board of Governors

The Governors are the 'Trustees' of the University, and the Board is the Trustee Board, under the terms of the University as an exempt charity under the terms of the Charities Act 2011.

Ms Alison Allden Mr Craig Apsey Matt Auden Mr James Bromiley Mr Alasdair Corfield Mr Adam Crawley Mr Peter Donkin Mr Tom Harrison Dr Michael Hill Dr Graham Hillier	 (Independent Governor) (Independent Governor) (Students' Union Representative) (Independent Governor) (Independent Governor) (President, Students' Union and SU Representative) (Elected Professional Support Staff) (Independent Governor) (Academic Staff Elected Representative) (Independent Governor and Chair, Employment and Eingenge Committee)
Dr Alison Machin Ms Sally Pelham Mr Nicholas Pope Mr David Price Ms Amy Rice-Thomson Mr Chris Sayers Mr Adam Serfontein Ms Christine Sorensen Ms Helen Thorne Mr David Warcup	Finance Committee) (Academic Board, Academic Staff Nominee) (Independent Governor) (Independent Governor) (Independent Governor) (Pro-Chancellor, Chair of the Board of Governors) (Pro-Chancellor and Deputy Chair) (Academic Board, Academic Staff Nominee) (Independent Governor) (Senior Independent Governor and Chair, Remuneration Committee) v (Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive)
Dr Jeya Wilson	(Independent Governor)

Secretary to the Board of Governors

Dr Adam Dawkins