Skip navigation

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022-2023

The dates are accurate at the time of publication; the University reserves the right to amend them in the light of changing circumstances.

Term Dates are published for SLC (Student Loan Company) purposes.

 

NEWCASTLE

Undergraduate Term Dates 2022/23

 

September 2022 Start Programmes

Autumn Term

Monday 19 September Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

Monday 9 January to Friday 24 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 2 June 2023

January 2023 Start Programmes

Spring Term

Monday 16 January to Friday 24 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 2 June 2023

Autumn Term

Monday 2 October to Friday 22 December 2023

 

NEWCASTLE

Postgraduate Term Dates 2022/23

 

September 2022 Start 12 Month Programmes

Autumn Term

Monday 29 September to Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

Monday 9 January to Friday 24 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 25 August 2023

 

September 2022 Start 16 Month Programmes

Autumn Term

Monday 29 September to Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

Monday 9 January to Friday 24 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023

Autumn Term

Monday 2 October to Friday 10 November 2023

Spring Term

Monday 13 November to Friday 22 December 2023

Summer Term

Monday 15 January to Friday 26 January 2024

 

January 2023 Start 12 Month Programmes

Spring Term

Monday 16 January to Friday 24 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 30 June 2023

AutumnTerm

Monday 2 October to Friday 22 December 2023

 

January 2023 Start 16 Month Programmes

Spring Term

Monday 16 January to Friday 24 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 30 June 2023

Autumn Term

Monday 2 October to Friday 22 December 2023

Spring Term

Monday 15 January to Friday 16 February 2024

Summer Term

Monday 19 February to Friday 22 March 2024

Autumn Term

Monday 15 April to Friday 3 May 2024

 

January 2023 Start 18 Month Programmes

Spring Term

Monday 16 January to Friday 24 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 30 June 2023

Autumn Term

Monday 2 October to Friday 22 December 2023

Spring Term

Monday 15 January to Friday 16 February 2024

Summer Term

Monday 19 February to Friday 22 March 2024

Autumn Term

Monday 15 April to Friday 28 June 2024

 

LONDON

Undergraduate Term Dates 2022/23

 

September 2022 Start Programmes

Autumn Term

Monday 19 September to Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

Monday 9 January to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May to 2023

 

January 2023 Start Programmes

Spring Term

Monday 23 January to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 23 June 2023

Autumn Term

Monday 26 June to Friday 1 September 2023

 

May 2023 Start Programmes

Summer Term

Monday 22 May to Friday 1 September 2023

Autumn Term

Monday 25 September to Friday 22 December 2023

Spring Term

Monday 15 January to Friday 26 January 2024

 

LONDON

Postgraduate Term Dates 2022/23

 

September 2022 Start Programmes

Autumn Term

Monday 19 September to Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

Monday 9 January to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 1 September 2023

 

January 2023 Start Programmes

Spring Term

Monday 23 January to Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Monday 17 April to Friday 1 September 2023

Autumn Term

Monday 2 October to Friday 22 December 2023

 

May 2023 Start Programmes

Summer Term

Monday 22 May to Friday 1 September 2023

Autumn Term

Monday 25 September to Friday 22 December 2023

Spring Term

Monday 15 January to Friday 17 May 2024

 

 

Back to top