Skip navigation

Practice Placement Team Contact Information

Carole Proud - Director of Placements

Carole Proud - Director of Placements

Tel:  0191 - 2156052
Email: carole.proud@northumbria.ac.uk

Jonathon Devitt - Practice Learning Adviser

Jonathon Devitt - Practice Learning Adviser

 

Sharon Devlin - Employability Coordinator

Sharon Devlin - Employability Coordinator (0.8; Mon - Thurs)

  • Child
  • Community
  • Learning Disability
  • Care Homes
  • GPs
  • Completions / Make up Time – Child

Email: sharon.devlin@northumbria.ac.uk

Natalie Pickup - Employability Coordinator

Natalie Pickup - Employability Coordinator

  • Social Work
  • ODP
  • Completions / Make up Time - ODP

Email: natalie.pickup@northumbria.ac.uk

Chris Shepherd - Employability Coordinator

Chris Shepherd - Employability Coordinator

  • Physiotherapy
  • Mental Health
  • Occupational Health
  • Completions / Make up Time - Mental Health

Email: chris.shepherd@northumbria.ac.uk  

Kevin Sugden - Employability Coordinator

Kevin Sugden - Employability Coordinator

  • Occupational Therapy
  • Primary Education
  • Secondary Education

Email: kevin.sugden@northumbria.ac.uk

Shane Green - Employability Administrator

Shane Green - Employability Administrator

  • Co-ordinate Internation (Erasmus) Placements - Students In & Out
  • GP Spokes
  • HMP Spokes
  • Requests to change Trust
  • Provide Admin support for Physiotherapy, Occupational Health, Mental Health, Social Work GPs and completions as and when required

Email: shane.green@northumbria.ac.uk

Stuart Hotchkin - Employability Administrator

Stuart Hotchkin - Employability Administrator 

Yvonne Spark - Employability Administrator

Yvonne Spark - Employability Administrator

  • Prescribing
  • Specialist Community
  • Change of Address (Student)
  • Name changes (Student)
  • Conscience Clause
  • Discontinuations
  • Interrupts
  • Provide Admin support for Child, Community, Learning Disability, Social Work and completions as and when required


Email: yvonne.spark@northumbria.ac.uk

 
 

Jessica Kirby - Employability Administrator

Jessica Kirby - Employability Apprentice

 

Back to top