Skip navigation

Contact Us via WhatsApp

We are available to answer questions via WhatsApp several times per week. Click below to see when we're available to chat in your country and make sure you add us to your contacts so you can start sending your questions over.

We currently operate WhatsApp for India, Nigeria, United States and the European Union and operational hours will differ depending on the market.

India

Speak with Northumbria via WhatsApp. You can ask any questions about life in the UK, studying at Northumbria and the Indian community at Northumbria. Add us to your contacts today:

 Standard WhatsApp Operational Times:

  • Tuesday: 16:30 - 19:30 (IST)/12:00 - 15:00 (BST)
  • Thursday: 16:30 - 19:30 (IST)/12:00 - 15:00 (BST)

*We will not operate WhatsApp on UK Bank Holidays and public holidays, including Christmas and New Years Day.

Please send us a message, and one of our student operators will get back to you on Mondays and Wednesdays from 11:00-15:00 BST.

Alternatively, if you would like to request a call from one of our current students, you can do so via this online form. 

WhatsApp for the European Union

Speak with Northumbria via WhatsApp. You can ask any questions about life in the UK, studying at Northumbria and the European community at Northumbria. Add us to your contacts today:

  • Add our number to your contacts - +44(0)7891 265 083

Standard WhatsApp Operational Times:

  • Monday and Wednesday: 11:00 - 15:00 (BST)

*We will not operate WhatsApp on UK Bank Holidays and public holidays, including Christmas and New Years Day. 

Please send us a message, and one of our student operators will get back to you on Mondays and Wednesdays from 11:00-15:00 BST.

Alternatively, if you would like to request a call from one of our current students, you can do so via this online form. 

WhatsApp for the United States

Speak with Northumbria via WhatsApp. You can ask any questions about life in the UK, studying at Northumbria and the US community at Northumbria. Add us to your contacts today:

Add our number to your contacts - +44(0)7891 265 083

Standard WhatsApp Operational Times in Local Time:

  • Monday and Wednesday: 03:00 - 07:00 (PST)
  • Monday and Wednesday: 06:00 - 10:00 (EST)

Standard WhatsApp Operational Times in British Time:

  • Monday and Wednesday: 11:00 - 15:00 (BST)

*We will not operate WhatsApp on UK Bank Holidays and public holidays, including Christmas and New Years Day. 

Please send us a message, and one of our student operators will get back to you on Mondays and Wednesdays from 11:00-15:00 BST.

Alternatively, if you would like to request a call from one of our current students, you can do so via this online form. 

WhatsApp for Nigeria

Contact our Nigeria Office via WhatsApp for help and support in making an applications, visa enquiries and life at Northumbria. Add us to your contacts today:

Add our number to your contacts - +234 (0) 818 815 7535

 

 


Latest News and Features

Back to top