Contact Us

Graham Sexton - Head of Department

g.sexton@northumbria.ac.uk

Department of Computer and Information Sciences
Northumbria University
Ellison Place
Newcastle upon Tyne
NE1 8ST


Department Contacts

     

Sarah Howells

PA to Head of Department

0191 227 2222 sarah.howells@northumbria.ac.uk

Student Support

0191 227 4722

or

0191 243 7379

ee.studentsupport@northumbria.ac.uk

Professor John Woodward

Research

0191 227 3048 john.woodward@northumbria.ac.uk 

Allan Osborne

Postgraduate Research Enquiries

0191 227 3226 allan.osborne@northumbria.ac.uk

Muriel Campion

Student Complaints

0191 227 4289 muriel.campion@northumbria.ac.uk

Barry Errington

Business Development Manager - Built & Natural Environment Sectors

0191 227 3933

barry.errington@northumbria.ac.uk

Alan Riseborough

Computing, Engineering, Oil and Gas, and Information Sciences Sectors

0191 243 7095

alan.riseborough@northumbria.ac.uk

Placements Enquiries

 

ee.placements@northumbria.ac.uk

 

Anonymous Feedback

The form below allows you to submit a comment to our department anonymously. If you are a current student and wish to submit a complaint under the Student Complaints Procedure, please email the Student Complaints Manager listed under the Department Contacts.

Please give as much detail as possible. Once submitted, your comment will be passed to the appropriate group within Computer and Information Sciences for consideration and any necessary action.

Fields marked with an * are optional.