Skip navigation

CWD Authorisers

CWD Trust Authorisers

TRUST  CWD AUTHORISER(S) EMAIL ADDRESS
County Durham and Darlington NHS FT  Clair Bage clair.bage@nhs.net
   Nichola Brodhurst n.brodhurst@nhs.net
City Hospital Sunderland NHS FT and South Tyneside NHS FT  Hayley Roberts

CPD@stft.nhs.uk

   Kat Johnson

CPD@stft.nhs.uk

   Adrienne Clark  

CPD@stft.nhs.uk

   Gemma Taylor  

CPD@stft.nhs.uk

Gateshead Healthcare NHS FT  Sue Blackburn sue.blackburn3@nhs.net
   Ashley Pierce ashley.pierce@nhs.net
   Joan Kennedy joan.kennedy1@nhs.net
Harrogate and District NHS FT  Lesley Pringle lesley.pringle@nhs.net
North East Ambulance Service  Ruth Hardy ruth.hardy@neas.nhs.uk
   Simon Kendal simon.kendal@neas.nhs.uk
   Paul Tarbit paul.tarbit@neas.nhs.uk
North Tees and Hartlepool NHS FT  Sarah Nielson (nee.Hodgson)

sarah.neilson4@nhs.net

   Dionne Richardson dionne.richardson@nth.nhs.uk
Northumbria Healthcare NHS FT  Ruth Auton ruth.auton@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk
   Graeme Ryder graeme.ryder@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk
   Lisa O'Keeffe lisa.o'keeffe@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk
Northumberland Tyne and Wear NHS FT  Marc House marc.house@cntw.nhs.uk
   Annette Connor annette.connor@cntw.nhs.uk
   John Salkeld john.salkeld@cntw.nhs.uk
South Tees NHS FT  Dave Morris  dave.morris@nhs.net
   Eileen Aylott

eileen.aylott@nhs.net

   Sharon Kendrick sharon.kendrick@stees.nhs.uk
Tees, Esk and Wear Valleys NHS FT  Judy Hurst judith.hurst@nhs.net
   Susan Leightley susan.leightley@nhs.net
The Newcastle upon Tyne NHS FT  Julie Raine julie.raine@nuth.nhs.uk
   Joanne Reay joanne.reay@nuth.nhs.uk

CWD CCG Authorisers

TRUST  CWD AUTHORISER(S) EMAIL ADDRESS
Northumberland CCG  Annie Topping annietopping@nhs.net
North Tyneside CCG  Maureen Grieveson maureen.grieveson@nhs.net
Newcastle Gateshead CCG  Jayne Aitken jayne.aitken@nhs.net
South Tyneside CCG  Joanne Hamilton joanne.hamilton5@nhs.net
Sunderland CCG  Janet Rutherford janet.rutherford2@nhs.net
North Durham CCG  Lesley Young  lesley.young6@nhs.net
Durham Dales, Easington and Sedgefield CCG  Lesley Young  lesley.young6@nhs.net
Darlington CCG  Lesley Young  lesley.young6@nhs.net
Hartlepool and Stockton CCG  Barbara Potter barbarapotter@nhs.net
South Tees CCG  Barbara Potter barbarapotter@nhs.net

Back to top