Skip navigation

Contact the University Executive

Gillian Howie

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive
email: gillian.howie@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4002
Alona Welby Executive Officer to the Vice-Chancellor
email: alona.welby@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 3857

Georgia Elwell

Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor 
email: georgia.elwell@northumbria.ac.uk 
tel: 0191 243 7400
Rosalyn Garrett Executive Assistant to the Director of Human Resources and Chief Financial Officer

email: Rosalyn.garrett@northumbria.ac.uk

tel: 0191 2437200
Heather Ledgerwood Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation) and Pro Vice-Chancellor (Business and Enterprise) Email: heather.ledgerwood@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4004
Joanne Ryan & Helen Wantzing
Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Employability and Partnerships) and Director of Strategic Planning
email: hwantzing.jryan@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 243 7200
Michelle Kay Executive Assistant to the Faculty Pro Vice-Chancellor, Business and Law
email: michelle.kay@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 3368
Mandy Rudd Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor of Health and Life Sciences
email: mandy.rudd@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 215 6100
Beth Lenney Executive Assistant to the Faculty Pro Vice-Chancellor, Arts, Design and Social Sciences
email: beth.lenney@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 3135
Faye Menzies Executive Assistant to the Faculty Pro Vice-Chancellor, Engineering and Environment
email: faye.menzies@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4397
Amanda Lumsden Executive Assistant to the Chief Marketing Officer and Pro Vice-Chancellor, International
email: amanda.lumsden@northumbria.ac.uk
tel:0191 2437406
Hannah Haselhurst Executive Assistant to IT Director and Director of Research & Innovation Services
email: hannah.haselhurst@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4046
Julie Anne Clements Senior Governor Administrator & Executive Assistant to Chair of the Board of Governors
email: julie-anne.clements@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4335










Latest News and Features

Back to top