Skip navigation

Contact the University Executive

Victoria Matthewson

Executive Assistant to the Vice-Chancellor and Chief Executive
email: victoria.matthewson@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4002
Alona Welby Executive Officer to the Vice-Chancellor
email: alona.welby@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 3857
Gillian Howie Executive Assistant to the Deputy Vice-Chancellor 
email: gillian.howie@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 243 7400
Selina McCarthy Executive Assistant to the Finance Director 
email: Selina.mccarthy@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4195
Georgia Elwell Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Business and Enterprise)
email: Georgia.elwell@northumbria.ac.uk 
tel: 0191 227 4008
Heather Ledgerwood Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)
email: heather.ledgerwood@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4004
Joanne Ryan Executive Assistant to the Pro Vice-Chancellor (Employability and Partnerships)
email: joanne.ryan@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 243 7200
Lyndsey Mckenna Executive Assistant to the Faculty Pro Vice-Chancellor, Business and Law
email: Lyndsey.mckenna@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 3368
Mandy Rudd Executive Assistant to the Executive Dean of Health and Life Sciences
email: mandy.rudd@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 215 6100
Rebecca Thompson Executive Assistant to the Faculty Pro Vice-Chancellor, Arts, Design and Social Sciences
email: Rebecca.thompson@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 3135
Faye Menzies Executive Assistant to the Faculty Pro Vice-Chancellor, Engineering and Environment
email: faye.menzies@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4397
Caroline Gray Executive Assistant to the Director of Human Resources
email: c.gray@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 223 7218
Amanda Lumsden Personal Assistant to the Marketing Director
email: amanda.lumsden@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 349 5350
Julie Anne Clements Senior Administrator, Governance Services
email: julie-anne.clements@northumbria.ac.uk
tel: 0191 227 4335

Latest News and Features

More news

Back to top

.erecruitment-landing-page #apply .span6 .box:after { display: none; content: ''; }