Skip navigation

Faculty of Business and Law Executive Team

Professor John Wilson - Faculty Pro-Vice Chancellor

Tel: 0191 227 4366

Email: john.f.wilson@northumbria.ac.uk

Lyndsey McKenna – Executive Assistant Tel: 0191 227 3368, email: lyndsey2.mckenna@northumbria.ac.uk

Professor Alan Reed

Faculty Associate PVC in Research and Innovation

Tel: 0191 227 4768

Email: alan.reed@northumbria.ac.uk

Dr Julie Crumbley

Faculty Associate PVC in Knowledge Exchange

Tel: 0191 227 4788 

Email: julie.crumbley@northumbria.ac.uk)

Dr Alex Hope

Faculty Associate PVC in Learning and Teaching

Tel: 0191 227 3039 

Email: alex.hope@northumbria.ac.uk)

Robert Wiggins

Faculty Business Manager

Tel: 0191 227 4614

Email: robert.wiggins@northumbria.ac.uk

Melanie Davis

Faculty Registrar

Tel: 0191 227 3481

Email: melanie.davis@northumbria.ac.uk

Professor Diane Sloan

Faculty Head of International Development

Tel: 0191 243 7351

Email: diane.sloan@northumbria.ac.uk

Dr Philip Shrives

Head of Department, Accounting Finance and Management 

Tel: 0191 227 3925

Email: philip.shrives@northumbria.ac.uk

Dr Hesham Al-Sabbahy

Head of Department, Business and Management 

Tel: 0191 349 5342 

Email: hesham.al-sabbahy@northumbria.ac.uk

Professor Michael Stockdale

Head of Department, Law 

Tel: 0191 227 3697

Email: m.w.stockdale@northumbria.ac.uk

Professor John Blenkinsopp

Head of Leadership and Human Resource Management 

Tel: 0191 227 3947

Email: john.blenkinsopp@northumbria.ac.uk

Professor Tom Mordue

Head of Enterprise, Innovation and Strategy 

Tel: 0191 243 7528

Email: tom.mordue@northumbria.ac.uk

 

Contact Us

If you have questions about the University's or Business and Law's activities, please call our switchboard who will direct you to the correct department within the University.

Contact Us

Latest News and Features

Back to top